Meet our powerhouse team. We’re entrepreneurs, business strategists and healthcare leaders, with decades of experience in the provider and payer markets.

Meet the Team

Sheila Talton

President & Chief Executive Officer

Balu Nair

Chief Technology Officer

Michael Dulin, MD, PhD

Chief Medical Officer

Dwight Curtis

Chief Financial Officer

Tim Reagan

VP, Provider Services

Tony Wicks

VP, Healthcare Advisory Services

Tanya Travers

VP, Marketing

Tushad Driver

VP, Product

Ananda Billings

Director, Business Development